MGMT - Oracular Spectacular
Out of stock

Oracular Spectacular
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Music On Vinyl
Catalogue No: MOVLP567
2014 180g reissue of the band's 2008 album, with insert.

Seam split along top edge.
  • A1 Time To Pretend
  • A2 Weekend Wars
  • A3 The Youth
  • A4 Electric Feel
  • A5 Kids
  • B1 4th Dimensional Transition
  • B2 Pieces Of What
  • B3 Of Moons, Birds & Monsters
  • B4 The Handshake
  • B5 Future Reflections