MICHAEL JACKSON - dmc megamix
Out of stock

dmc megamix
12" vinyl

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Sony
Catalogue No: XPR 2266
Promo only 12" release. Megamix of MJ's biggest hits

Some minor wear to the sleeve and vinyl.

small sticker on bottom left corner of sleeve.
  • A-1 Billie Jean
  • A-2 Bad
  • A-3 Rock With You
  • A-4 Thriller
  • A-5 Don't Stop Til You Get Enough
  • A-6 Black Or White
  • A-7 Remember The Time
  • A-8 Scream
  • A-9 Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'
  • B-1 Billie Jean
  • B-2 Rock With You
  • B-3 Bad
  • B-4 Thriller
  • B-5 Don't Stop Til You Get Enough
  • B-6 Black Or White
  • B-7 Scream
  • B-8 Wanna Be Startin' Somethin'