MICK JAGGER - Primitive Cool
Out of stock

Primitive Cool
vinyl LP

Condition: G / VG
Label: CBS
Catalogue No: 460123 1
Solo album from Mick Jagger, released in 1987. Features "Let's Work", With original inner sleeve.
  • A1 Throwaway
  • A2 Let's Work
  • A3 Radio Control
  • A4 Say You Will
  • A5 Primitive Cool
  • B1 Kow Tow
  • B2 Shoot Off Your Mouth
  • B3 Peace For The Wicked
  • B4 Party Doll
  • B5 War Baby