MIKE COOPER - Oh Really!?
Out of stock

Oh Really!?
vinyl LP

Condition: G / VG
Label: Pye Records
Catalogue No: NSPL.18281
Original 1969 debut LP from British folk blues vocalist and guitarist.

Some light creasing to sleeve.
  • A1 Death Letter
  • A2 Bad Luck Blues
  • A3 Maggie Campbell
  • A4 Leadhearted Blues
  • A5 Four Ways
  • A6 Poor Little Annie
  • B1 Tadpole Blues
  • B2 Divinity Blues
  • B3 Your Gonna Be Sorry
  • B4 Electric Chair
  • B5 Crow Jane
  • B6 Pepper Rag
  • B7 Saturday Blues