MIKE GANGLOFF - Poplar Hollow
Out of stock

Poplar Hollow
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Blackest Rainbow
Catalogue No: BRR257
Limited edition of 500 copies pressed on 180 gram red and green swirl vinyl. Featuring Fiddle & Banjo based compositions.
  • A1 Queen Of The Earth, Child Of The Skies
  • A2 New Orleans
  • A3 Cat Mountain
  • A4 Waiting For My Rider Back From Town
  • B1 Snowbird
  • B2 Sally Coming Through The Rye
  • B3 Ironto Farewell
  • B4 Piedmont Field Hand I & II
  • B5 Little Sparrow