MILES DAVIS - Volume 1
Out of stock

Volume 1
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Blue Note
Catalogue No: BST81501
French digitally remastered re-issue of this classic Jazz recording from April 20th, 1953, May 9th, 1952 and March 6th 1964. Featuring musicians Oscar Pettiford & Percy Heath, Art Blakey & Kenny Clarke, Gil Coggins, Jackie McLean & Jimmy Heath, Jay Jay Johnson & Miles Davis. Compositions include 'Impus Fugit', 'Kelo Enigma', 'Ray's Idea', 'How Deep Is The Ocean', 'C.T.A.', 'Dear Old Stockholm', 'Chance It', 'Yesterdays', 'Donna' & 'Woody'n You'.
  • A1 Tempus Fugit
  • A2 Kelo
  • A3 Enigma
  • A4 Ray's Idea
  • A5 How Deep Is The Ocean
  • A6 C.T.A.
  • B1 Dear Old Stockholm
  • B2 Chance It
  • B3 Yesterdays
  • B4 Donna
  • B5 C.T.A.
  • B6 Would'n You