MIND BOMB - Instrumental Trips
Out of stock

Instrumental Trips
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: The Ruf Label
Catalogue No: RUF 007
Special Instrumental DJ versions taken from the 'Trippin' Thru The Minefield Volumes 1 & 2'.
  • A1 Hazardous Journey (Instrumental)
  • A2 The Ritual (Live Vocal Chant Mix)
  • A3 Spell It Out (Freestyle Beats)
  • A4 Meanwhile - Back In The Lab (Instrumental)
  • B1 Man's Life (Instrumental)
  • B2 The Ritual (Dusty Grooves Remix)
  • B3 Kaleidoscope (Instrumental Edit)
  • B4 The Great Escape (Part 1 Instrumental)
  • B5 Expletives Deleted (DJ Beatapella)