MONKS - Black Monk Time
Out of stock

Black Monk Time
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: International
Catalogue No: 249900
This is the unofficial vinyl release of the 'Black Monk Time' CD compilation with the tracks from their second and third singles added on the end.

Sleeve and vinyl have some wear.
  • A1 Monk Time
  • A2 Shut Up
  • A3 Boys Are Boys And Girls Are Girls
  • A4 Higgle-Dy-Piggle-Dy
  • A5 I Hate You
  • A6 Oh, How To Do Now
  • A7 Complication
  • A8 We Do Wie Du
  • B1 Drunken Maria
  • B2 Love Came Tumblin' Down
  • B3 Blast Off!
  • B4 That's My Girl
  • B5 I Can't Get Over You
  • B6 Cuckoo
  • B7 Love Can Tame The Wild
  • B8 He Went Down To The Sea