MORBID ANGEL - Sickness Over Europe
Out of stock

Sickness Over Europe
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Rightwing Records
Catalogue No: NEM 911189 HU 01
Unofficial live LP of the death metal pioneers' set at Rockfabrik, Ludwigsburg 12/06/1991. Black vinyl / white label pressing.
  • A1 Intro
  • A2 Fall From Grace
  • A3 Immortal Rites
  • A4 Blasphemy
  • A5 Maze Of Torment
  • B1 Blessed Are The Sick
  • B2 Abominations
  • B3 The Days Of Suffering
  • B4 The Ancient Ones
  • B5 Lord Of All Fever And Plagues