MOTORHEAD - Aftershock
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Silver Lining Music Ltd
Catalogue No: SLM0178LP
2017 reissue of the excellent 2013 LP from Lemmy and the lads. sleeve with lyric inner sleeve.
  • A1 Heartbreaker
  • A2 Coup De Grace
  • A3 Lost Woman Blues
  • A4 End Of Time
  • A5 Do You Believe
  • A6 Death Machine
  • A7 Dust And Glass
  • B1 Going To Mexico
  • B2 Silence When You Speak To Me
  • B3 Crying Shame
  • B4 Queen Of The Damned
  • B5 Knife
  • B6 Keep Your Powder Dry
  • B7 Paralyzed