MOTORHEAD - Clean Your Clock
Out of stock

Clean Your Clock
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: UDR
Catalogue No: UDR062P52
Exclusive release for RSD2017. A limited edition picture disc. Only 5,000 copies pressed worldwide.
  • A1 Bomber
  • A2 Stay Clean
  • A3 Metropolis
  • A4 When The Sky Comes Looking For You
  • A5 Over The Top
  • B1 Guitar Solo
  • B2 The Chase Is Better Than The Catch
  • B3 Lost Woman Blues
  • B4 Rock It
  • C1 Orgasmatron
  • C2 Doctor Rock
  • C3 Just 'Cos You Got The Power
  • D1 No Class
  • D2 Ace Of Spades
  • D3 Whorehouse Blues
  • D4 Overkill