MR. SCRUFF - Keep It Unreal
Out of stock

Keep It Unreal
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Ninja Tune
Catalogue No: ZEN42
U.K issue of this classic album from 1999. Includes 'Get A Move On' & 'Honey Dew'.

Please note: Some wear to the record's playing surface.
  • A1 Is He Ready...
  • A2 Spandex Man
  • A3 Get A Move On
  • A4 Something Silly
  • B1 JusJus
  • B2 Honeydew
  • B3 So Long
  • C1 Travelogue
  • C2 Blackpool Roll
  • C3 Shanty Town
  • D1 Cheeky
  • D2 Midnight Feast
  • D3 Fish