MUDDY WATERS - Electric Mud
Out of stock

Electric Mud
vinyl LP

Condition: G / G
Label: Chess
Catalogue No: CRLS 4542
Rare 1968 LP - UK original in laminated flipback sleeve.

Sleeve and vinyl have some wear - staining and creases and some light scratches.
  • A1 I Just Want To Make Love To You
  • A2 I'm Your Hoochie Coochie Man
  • A3 Let's Spend The Night Together
  • A4 She's All Right
  • B1 I'm A Man (Mannish Boy)
  • B2 Herbert Harper's Free Press
  • B3 Tom Cat
  • B4 Same Thing