NAIVE - Switch-Blade Knaife
Out of stock

Switch-Blade Knaife
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Maximumrocknroll
Catalogue No: MRR 005
1990 debut LP from this Russian punk outfit, With picture inner sleeve.

Some minor wear to the record's surface. The previous owner has written DW on both sides of the label.
  • A1 Dr. Feelgood
  • A2 Apple Pie & Honey Kvas
  • A3 Tanks-Punks
  • A4 Am I Guilty ?!?
  • A5 To Tell The Truth
  • A6 Russian Freemen
  • B1 Nuclear Fun
  • B2 S. Bach
  • B3 It's Cold Outside (Warm Inside)
  • B4 (Fuck You) I'm Not Your Candy
  • B5 You're Such An Asshole!
  • B6 Fat (A Limerick)