NARROW HEAD - Satisfaction
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Run For Cover Records
Catalogue No: RFC227
2021 purple vinyl reissue of the 2016 debut LP from the Houston shoegaze / alt-rock band, With insert.
  • A1 Necrosis
  • A2 Feels Like Sand
  • A3 Ashtray
  • A4 Cool In Motion
  • A5 Stay
  • A6 Nancy France
  • B10 Uncover
  • B11 See You Around
  • B7 Paranoid Hands
  • B8 Wallflower
  • B9 It's Whatever to Me