NAS - illmatic
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Get On Down
Catalogue No: GET 51297 LP
U.S Get On Down re-issue of one of the dopest Hip-Hop albums ever produced. A record everyone needs to own this record. Including 'NY State Of Mind', 'Halftime' and a whole host of other dope Hip Hop gems. (Includes two photographs of Nas).
  • A1 The Genesis
  • A2 N.Y. State Of Mind
  • A3 Life's A Bitch
  • A4 The World Is Yours
  • A5 Halftime
  • B1 Memory Lane (Sittin' In Da Park)
  • B2 One Love
  • B3 One Time 4 Your Mind
  • B4 Represent
  • B5 It Ain't Hard To Tell