NAS - Illmatic XX
Out of stock

Illmatic XX
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Columbia / Legacy
Catalogue No: 88843046901
20th anniversary re-issue of 'Illmatic' with new artwork a lacquer cut engineer and pressing plant identified with matrix / runout. REMASTERED & pressed on 180 gram high quality heavyweight vinyl.
  • A1 The Genesis
  • A2 N.Y. State Of Mind
  • A3 Life’s A Bitch
  • A4 The World Is Yours
  • A5 Halftime
  • B1 Memory Lane (Sittin’ In Da Park)
  • B2 One Love
  • B3 One Time 4 Your Mind
  • B4 Represent
  • B5 It Ain’t Hard To Tell