NAT ADDERLEY - Branching Out
Out of stock

Branching Out
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Original Jazz Classics
Catalogue No: OJC-255
U.S re-issue from 1986 of this masterpiece Jazz album, recorded at Reeves Sound Studios, New York in September 1958. Features musicians Andy Simpkins, Nat Adderley, Bill Dowdy, Gene Harris & Johnny Griffin.
  • A1 Sister Caroline
  • A2 Well, You Needn't
  • A3 Dont' Get Around Much Anymore
  • B1 I've Got Plenty Of Nothin'
  • B2 Branching Out
  • B3 I Never Knew
  • B4 Warm Blue Stream