NED DOHENY - Hard Candy
Out of stock

Hard Candy
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Be With
Catalogue No: BEWITH003LP
Limited edition of only 500 copies issued. A deluxe 180 gram re-issue of this classic set of Soulful Disco gems including 'Get It Up For Love'.
  • A1 Get It Up For Love
  • A2 If You Should Fall
  • A3 Each Time You Pray
  • A4 When Love Hangs In The Balance
  • B1 A Love Of Your Own
  • B2 I've Got Your Number
  • B3 On The Swingshift
  • B4 Sing To Me
  • B5 Valentine (I Was Wrong About You)