NEGATIVLAND  - The World Will Decide
Out of stock

The World Will Decide
CD album

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Seeland
Catalogue No: SEELAND 034 CD
2020 album by the veteran sound collagists. "Although entirely finished before disinfecting your groceries became a perfectly normal thing to do, The World Will Decide depicts a world where the technologies we use to live our lives have become difficult to tell apart from those things we recognize as being alive. Or, as one of the many sampled voices on this work will assure you: we can really feel like we’re here".

Disc has a few minor marks.
  • 1 Unlawful Assembly
  • 2 Content
  • 3 Before I Ask
  • 4 Why Are We Waiting
  • 5 Create The Visitor
  • 6 We Can Really Feel Like We Are Here
  • 7 More Data
  • 8 I Didn't Know I Was Dead
  • 9 Failure
  • 10 Don't Don't Get Freaked Out
  • 11 Anything Else
  • 12 Attractive Target
  • 13 Open Your Mouth
  • 14 Incomprehensible Solution
  • 15 The World Will Decide