NEIL YOUNG - Harvest
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Reprise
Catalogue No: 517937-1 / NYA ORS 04
Official deluxe release in the Neil Young Archives Series. In a textured gatefold sleeve with a gatefold lyric sheet. Recorded at: Quadrafonic Sound Studios, Nashville, Tenn., Broken Arrow Studio #2, California Barking Town Hall, London, England & Royce Hall, UCLA, California.
  • A1 Out On The Weekend
  • A2 Harvest
  • A3 A Man Needs A Maid
  • A4 Heart Of Gold
  • A5 Are You Ready For The Country
  • B1 Old Man
  • B2 There's A World
  • B3 Alabama
  • B4 The Needle And The Damage Done
  • B5 Words (Between The Lines Of Age)