NEW ORDER - Solitude
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Isolation
Catalogue No: 150 001
7 track unofficial live LP featuring tracks from The Festival Of The Tenth Summer gig at G-Mex on 19 July 1986. In numbered pic sleeve and with pic labels. Vinyl and sleeve have light wear.
  • A1 Shellshock
  • A2 Paradise
  • A3 Bizarre Love Triangle
  • A4 Way Of Life
  • B1 State Of The Nation
  • B2 Ceremony
  • B3 Temptation