NICK MULVEY - First Mind
Out of stock

First Mind
vinyl LP

Condition: M / M
Label: Fiction
Catalogue No: MULVEY005
Unplayed copy of the UK singer-songwriter's brilliant 2014 debut LP. With download code.

Some marks to disc.
  • A1 First Mind
  • A2 Fever To The Form
  • A3 April
  • A4 Juramidam
  • A5 Cucurucu
  • A6 Ailsa Craig
  • B1 Meet Me There
  • B2 Nitrous
  • B3 Venus
  • B4 I Don't Want To Go Home
  • B5 The Trellis
  • B6 The World To Me