NIGHT BEATS  - Sonic Bloom
Out of stock

Sonic Bloom
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: The Reverberation Appreciation Society
Catalogue No: RVRB-013
Great psychedelic indie rock from Seattle, WA. Released 2013.

Seam split at top of sleeve
  • A1 Love Ain’t Strange (Everything Else Is)
  • A2 Sonic Bloom
  • A3 Playing Dead
  • A4 Outta Mind
  • A5 Real Change
  • A6 Satisfy Your Mind
  • A7 Catch A Ride To Sonic Bloom
  • B1 The 7 Poison Wonders
  • B2 As You Want
  • B3 The Hidden Circle
  • B4 Rat King
  • B5 At The Gates
  • B6 The New World