Out of stock

Infinite Summer
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / M
Label: Memphis Industries
Catalogue No: MI0388LP
Unplayed copy of the 2016 LP of synthpop goodness from Michael Lovett, this time joined by Charlotte Hatherley (Bat For Lashes, Ash) and Sarah Jones (Hot Chip). On orange vinyl with picture inner sleeve and download code.
  • A1 Approach
  • A2 Persephone Dreams
  • A3 Chemical Is Obvious
  • A4 Two Hearts
  • A5 Infinite Summer
  • A6 New Atmosphere
  • B1 Sunlight
  • B2 How Long Does It Take
  • B3 Jessica
  • B4 Do It Better
  • B5 Dark Horizon
  • B6 The World You Have Made For Us