OASIS - Definitely Maybe
Out of stock

Definitely Maybe
vinyl 2LP (new stock)

Condition: EX / M
Label: Big Brother
Catalogue No: RKIDLP70
20th anniversary remastered re-issue released on two 180 gram albums. Includes a download code plus unreleased bonus tracks & rarities.
  • A1 Rock 'n' Roll Star
  • A2 Shakermaker
  • A3 Live Forever
  • B1 Up In The Sky
  • B2 Columbia
  • B3 Sad Song
  • C1 Supersonic
  • C2 Bring It On Down
  • C3 Cigarettes & Alcohol
  • D1 Digsy's Dinner
  • D2 Slide Away
  • D3 Married With Children