OASIS - Noel's House Party
Out of stock

Noel's House Party
12" vinyl

Condition: Plain / G
Label: -
Catalogue No: -
Sought after 1996 11 track unofficial compilation of live/t.v acoustic solo recordings from Noel Gallagher.

A couple of scratches on the vinyl.
  • A1 You've Got To Hide Your Love Away
  • A2 Cum On Feel The Noise
  • A3 Wonderwall
  • A4 Up In The Sky
  • A5 Come Together - MoJo Mix
  • A6 Talk Tonight
  • B1 Fade Away
  • B2 Don't Look Back In Anger
  • B3 Cast No Shadow
  • B4 Cast No Shadow
  • B5 Wonderwall - MoJo Mix