OATH - The Dawn Of Satanic Might

The Dawn Of Satanic Might
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Purity Through Fire
Catalogue No: PTF094
2017 vinyl release of the cassette compilation, featuring the tracks from the band's first 3 releases. With insert.
  • A1 The Art Of Scar-Crafting
  • A2 Lucifer Rising
  • A3 Antichrist Reign
  • A4 Murder Of The Innocent
  • B1 Oath
  • B2 Light Of The Black Dawn
  • B3 Call Of The Five-Pointed Star
  • B4 Naar Natten Endelig Er Her