OH NO - Dr. No's Experiment
Out of stock

Dr. No's Experiment
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Stonesthrow
Catalogue No: STH2165
One of the sickest collections of Instrumental Hip-Hop. Sampled from thee illest Psych and World records. The inspiration for many of these tracks can be found in the music of Eastern Europe, Turkey and beyond.....Oh No samples famous European gems by Selda and others. Basically some of the most firing rhythms put together for time. An amazing album, no question. (As sampled by Mos Def on his Ecstatic album).

Record has quite a lot of surface marks, but none that are too bad!
  • A1 Heavy
  • A2 Gladius
  • A3 Higher
  • A4 Breakout
  • A5 Ox Broil
  • A6 Bouncers
  • B1 Alarmsss
  • B2 Banger
  • B3 No Guest List
  • B4 Land Mine
  • B5 My Luck
  • B6 Cosmos
  • B7 Exp Out The Ox
  • C1 Emergency
  • C2 Ohhhhhh
  • C3 Deliveries
  • C4 Come Back
  • C5 Hot Fire
  • C6 Action
  • C7 Ghetto
  • D1 Fast Gamble
  • D2 All Over
  • D3 Mad Piano
  • D4 Oxcity Sickness
  • D5 Cassette
  • D6 Down Under
  • D7 Smokey Winds
  • D8 Slow Down