OPETH - Morningrise
Out of stock

vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Back On Black
Catalogue No: BOBV098L
2008 reissue of the innovative Swedish death metal band's 1996 LP. On double 180 gram in gatefold sleeve.
  • A1 Advent
  • B2 The Night And The Silent Water
  • B3 Nectar
  • C4 Black Rose Immortal
  • D5 To Bid You Farewell
  • D6 Eternal Soul Torture