OWLS - The Night Stays
Out of stock

The Night Stays
vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: RareNoise Recordings
Catalogue No: RNR016LP
2011 double album of 'neo-folk meets dark trip-hop and electronica in this new oeuvre by Tony Wakeford, Eraldo Bernocchi and Lorenzo Esposito Fornasari'. In gatefold sleeve with card picture inner sleeves.
  • A1 Hide And Seek
  • A2 The Night Stays
  • A3 God Is Right
  • B1 Come Back
  • B2 Idiot's Walts
  • B3 The New Parade
  • C1 I Am
  • C2 We Took This Land
  • C3 A Strange Kind Of Beauty
  • C4 Can You Hear Them?
  • D1 Families
  • D2 Lullaby
  • D3 All Gone