P.G. SIX - Slightly Sorry
Out of stock

Slightly Sorry
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Drag City
Catalogue No: DC305
U.S release from 2007 from Pat Gubler.

(Please note: Some minor creasing to the left hand corner of the sleeve).
  • A1 Untitled Micro Mini
  • A2 The Dance
  • A3 Strange Messages
  • A4 Cover Art Reprised
  • A5 The End Of Winter
  • B1 I've Been Travelling
  • B2 Bless These Blues
  • B3 Not I The Seed
  • B4 Lily Of The West
  • B5 Sweet Music