PAT KELLY - Jamaican Soul
Out of stock

Jamaican Soul
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Kingston Sounds
Catalogue No: KSLP022
Compilation from 2010. Recorded at: Federal, Channel 1, Randy's Studio 17, Dynamic, Harry J's, King Tubby's Produced by Bunny Lee, Phil Pratt & Friends.
  • A1 It's A Good Day
  • A2 How Long (Will I Love You)
  • A3 Somebodys Baby
  • A4 I'm So Proud
  • A5 I'm In The Mood For Love
  • A6 Little Boy Blue
  • A7 Talk About Love
  • B1 Give Love A Try
  • B2 Keep On Trying
  • B3 What Am I To Do
  • B4 If It Don't Work Out
  • B5 Twelfth Of Never
  • B6 Queen Minstrel
  • B7 Dark End Of The Street