PHIL COLLINS - Serious Hits...Live!
Out of stock

Serious Hits...Live!
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Virgin
Catalogue No: PCLP1
U.K gatefold sleeve with picture inner sleeves of this collection of greatest hit songs recorded live during the 'Serious Tour 1990'. Includes 'In The Air Tonight', 'Another Day In Paradise', 'Easy Lover' & many more.
  • A1 Something Happened On The Way To Heaven
  • A2 Against All Odds (Take A Look At Me Now)
  • A3 Who Said I Would
  • A4 One More Night
  • B1 Don't Lose My Number
  • B2 Do You Remember?
  • B3 Another Day In Paradise
  • B4 Separate Lives
  • C1 In The Air Tonight
  • C2 You Can't Hurry Love
  • C3 Two Hearts
  • C4 Sussudio
  • D1 A Groovy Kind Of Love
  • D2 Easy Lover
  • D3 Take Me Home