PJ HARVEY - Let England Shake

Let England Shake
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Island
Catalogue No: 2758997
Brand new copy of her 2011 album, in pic sleeve and with pic inner.
  • A1 Let England Shake
  • A2 The Last Living Rose
  • A3 The Glorious Land
  • A4 The Words That Maketh Murder
  • A5 All And Everyone
  • A6 On Battleship Hill
  • B1 England
  • B2 In The Dark Places
  • B3 Bitter Branches
  • B4 Hanging In The Wire
  • B5 Written On The Forehead
  • B6 The Colour Of The Earth