POCO - Head Over Heels
Out of stock

Head Over Heels
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: ABC
Catalogue No: ABCL 5137
U.K. issue from 1975 including songs 'Keep On Trying', 'Lovin' Arms', 'Let Me Turn Back To You', 'Makin' Love', 'Down In The Quarter', 'Sittin' On A Fence', 'Georgia, Bind My Ties', 'Us', 'Flyin' Solo', 'Dallas' & 'I'll Be Back Again'.
  • A1 Keep On Trying
  • A2 Lovin' Arms
  • A3 Let Me Turn Back To You
  • A4 Makin' Love
  • A5 Down In The Quarter
  • B1 Sittin' On A Fence
  • B2 Georgia, Bind My Ties
  • B3 Us
  • B4 Flyin' Solo
  • B5 Dallas
  • B6 I'll Be Back Again