PRINCE - The Hits 1
Out of stock

The Hits 1
vinyl 2LP

Condition: G / VG
Label: Paisley Park
Catalogue No: 9362-45431-1
VERY RARE 18 track compilation feat Pop Life, 1999, Sign ' O ' Times, Nothing Compares 2 U, When Doves Cry, Soft And Wet, Alphabet St., Let's Go Crazy, etc. With original picture inners.

The sleeve is fairly worn and creased.
  • A1 When Doves Cry
  • A2 Pop Life
  • A3 Soft And Wet
  • A4 I Feel For You
  • A5 Why You Wanna Treat Me So Bad?
  • B1 When You Were Mine
  • B2 Uptown
  • B3 Let's Go Crazy
  • B4 1999
  • B5 I Could Never Take The Place Of Your Man
  • C1 Nothing Compares 2 U
  • C2 Adore
  • C3 Pink Cashmere
  • C4 Alphabet St.
  • D1 Sign 'O' The Times
  • D2 Thieves In The Temple
  • D3 Diamonds And Pearls
  • D4 7