QUEEN - Made In Heaven

Made In Heaven
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Parlophone
Catalogue No: 7243 8 36088 12
RARE! 1995 Ltd edition white vinyl, gatefold sleeve, with printed inner sleeve and three posters!.
  • A1 It's A Beautiful Day
  • A2 Made In Heaven
  • A3 Let Me Live
  • A4 Mother Love
  • A5 My Life Has Been Saved
  • B1 I Was Born To Love You
  • B2 Heaven For Everyone
  • B3 Too Much Love Will Kill You
  • B4 You Don't Fool Me
  • B5 A Winter's Tale
  • B6 It's A Beautiful Day (reprise)