QUEEN - Sheer Heart Attack
Out of stock

Sheer Heart Attack
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Virgin
Catalogue No: 00602547202680
2015 release, sourced from the original master tapes mastered by Bob Ludwig. Half speed lacquers cut at Abbey Road studios pressed on the heavyweight 180 gram black vinyl.
  • A1 Brighton Rock
  • A2 Killer Queen
  • A3 Tenement Funster
  • A4 Flick Of The Wrist
  • A5 Lily Of The Valley
  • A6 Now I'm Here
  • B1 In The Lap Of The Gods
  • B2 Stone Cold Crazy
  • B3 Dear Friends
  • B4 Misfire
  • B5 Bring Back That Leroy Brown
  • B6 She Makes Me (Stormtrooper In Stilettoes)
  • B7 In The Lap Of The Gods... Revisited