QUINCY JONES - I Heard That!!
Out of stock

I Heard That!!
vinyl 2LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: A&M
Catalogue No: AMLM 63705
Tough collection of both Funk & Soul cuts with many dope Soundtrack touches. Includes the classic Pharcyde sample for 'Passin' Me By' on 'Summer In The City'.
  • A1 I Heard That!!
  • A2 Things Could Be Worse For Me
  • A3 What Good Is A Song
  • A4 You Have To Do It Yourself
  • B1 There's A Train Leavin'
  • B2 Midnight Soul Patrol
  • B3 Brown Soft Shoe
  • B4 Superstition
  • C1 Summer In The City
  • C2 Is It Love We're Missin'
  • C3 Body Heat
  • C4 If I Ever Lose This Heaven
  • D1 Killer Joe
  • D2 Gula Matari
  • D3 Theme From "The Anderson Tapes"
  • D4 Walking In Space