QUINCY JONES - Quincy Jones
Out of stock

Quincy Jones
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Music For Pleasure
Catalogue No: MFP50441
U.K pressing of this incredible collection of film theme music from Including 'Ironside', 'Gula Matari' and 'Theme From Anderson Tapes'. (This album was previously released as 'Ironside').
  • A1 Bridge Over Troubled Water
  • A2 Cast Your Fate To The Wind
  • A3 Smackwater Jack
  • A4 Theme From The Anderson Tapes
  • A5 Ironside
  • B1 You've Got It Bad Girl
  • B2 Oh Happy Day
  • B3 Gula Matari