Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Family Groove Records
Catalogue No: FG-10000
Exclusive release for Record Store Day 2019. Only 1000 copies pressed. Individually numbered. A potent blend of heavy Chicago Funk, Modern Soul & Psychedelia. Influential recordings from the group's sought-after funk classics have been sampled by Beck, The Chemical Brothers, Jim Jones, Raekwon & Leaders of the New School. This 1976 session cut direct-to-vinyl from recently found master tapes presents music from the band at their artistic peak, and the last recordings before Rasputin's Stash members went on to record crystal winds first flight & attitude, belief and determination.
  • 1 Strokin'
  • 2 Make Up Your Mind
  • 3 Tarantula
  • 4 TLC
  • 5 Anyway
  • 6 Children of the Lord
  • 7 Time
  • 8 Cool When You Don't Know It
  • 9 Paradise
  • 10 You've Got To Face It
  • 11 You Are My Everything