RATTENFANGER - Geisslerlieder
Out of stock

CD album

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Dark Essence Records
Catalogue No: KAR184CD
"2019's Geisslerlieder is the second album from Ukrainian Death Metal legends Rattenfänger, whose line-up is comprised of musicians from bands such as Drudkh, Blood Of Kingu, Hate Forest and Dark Ages. The overall sound of the album is bone-crushing and brutally devastating. In other words; their sound mostly takes inspiration from classic and old-school death metal – being brutal, heavy and straight to-the-point."
  • 1 De Laude Flagellorum
  • 2 Materia Prima
  • 3 Pestarzt
  • 4 Les Bons Hommes
  • 5 Sella Stercoraria
  • 6 De Blasphemia In Latina Vulgaris
  • 7 Funis Coronat Opus