REDEYES - Broken Soul
Out of stock

Broken Soul
vinyl 2LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: The North Quarter
Catalogue No: NQ008
Collection of tough Drum & Bass from 2018 featuring DRS, Tyler Daley (Children Of Zeus), Milano Constantine, KinKai, Abnormal Sleepz, HMD & Juga-Naut
  • A1 The Hurt
  • A2 Fool Of Me
  • B1 Late Night Jam
  • B2 Back In My Soul (Encore)
  • C1 Fighting
  • C2 Toast
  • C3 Oooo Laaah
  • C4 True (Interlude)
  • D1 Digital Diamonds
  • D2 Blessed
  • D3 All Blues