RICHARD HAWLEY - Late Night Final
Out of stock

Late Night Final
vinyl LP (new stock)

Condition: M / M
Label: Setanta
Catalogue No: SETLP088
Brand new copy of 2014 reissue of 2001 CD only album. In pic sleeve and with pic inner and download code.
  • A1 Something Is...!
  • A2 Baby You're My Light
  • A3 Love Of My Life
  • A4 The Nights Are Cold
  • A5 Can You Hear The Rain, Love?
  • B1 Lonely Night
  • B2 Precious Sight
  • B3 No Way Home
  • B4 Cry A Tear For The Man In The Moon
  • B5 Long Black Train
  • B6 The Light At The End Of The Tunnel (Was A Train Coming The Other Way)