RICHARD THOMPSON - Small Town Romance
Out of stock

Small Town Romance
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Hannibal
Catalogue No: HNBL 1316
1984 14 track live album from the ex Fairport Convention songwriter and genius guitarist, recorded in New York.
  • A1 Time To Ring Some Changes
  • A2 Beat The Retreat
  • A3 Woman Or A Man ?
  • A4 A Heart Needs A Home
  • A5 For Shame Of Doing Wrong
  • A6 Genesis Hall
  • A7 Honky-Tonk Blues
  • B1 Small Town Romance
  • B2 I Want To See The Bright Lights Tonight
  • B3 Down Where The Drunkards Roll
  • B4 Love Is Bad For Business
  • B5 The Great Valerio
  • B6 Don't Let A Thief Steal Into Your Heart
  • B7 Never Again