RIDE - Nowhere
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Creation
Catalogue No: CRELP074
The brilliant debut album of shoegazing indie from Oxford's finest, featuring songs 'Seagull', 'Dreams Burn Down' and 'Vapour Trail', with pic inner sleeve.

(beautiful copy!)
  • A1 Seagull
  • A2 Kaleidoscope
  • A3 In A Different Place
  • A4 Polar Bear
  • B1 Dreams Burn Down
  • B2 Decay
  • B3 Paralysed
  • B4 Vapour Trail