ROGER ENO - Voices
Out of stock

vinyl LP

Condition: VG / VG
Label: Editions EG
Catalogue No: EGED 42
1985 album, 11 tracks, produced by Daniel Lanois with 'treatments' by Brian Eno.
  • A1 Through The Blue
  • A2 A Paler Sky
  • A3 Evening Tango
  • A4 Recalling Winter
  • A5 Voices
  • A6 The Old Dance
  • B1 Reflections On I.K.B.
  • B2 A Place In The Wilderness
  • B3 The Day After
  • B4 At The Water's Edge
  • B5 Grey Promenade