ROM - Foot Signal
Out of stock

Foot Signal
vinyl LP

Condition: EX / EX
Label: Pingipung
Catalogue No: PINGIPUNG33LP
German issue from 2012 featuring songs 'India High People Around', 'Fish Making Food', 'Tonkinese Hop', 'Whale Vomit', 'Paper Ghost', 'Somnus', 'Orca', 'A Waste', 'Flamingo', 'Flat Top Afro', 'Near Pines' & 'Kids'.

Some creasing to the sleeve.
  • A1 India High People Around
  • A2 Fish Making Food
  • A3 Tonkinese Hop
  • A4 Whale Vomit
  • A5 Paper Ghost
  • B1 Somnus
  • B2 Orca
  • B3 A Waste
  • B4 Flamingo
  • B5 Flat Top Afro
  • B6 Near Pines
  • B7 Kids