Out of stock

As He Stands
vinyl LP

Condition: VG / EX
Label: Ron Geesin Products
Catalogue No: RON 28
Rare 1973 self released LP from noted electronic music pioneer Ron Geesin (famous as co writer of Pink Floyd's ''Atom Heart Mother'').

Very cautious grade on vinyl due to one light surface mark on side B. Sleeve is fully intact, no rips, tears, splits etc. but has some age staining around rear edges of sleeve.
  • A1a Part 1 - 2 Organs
  • A1b Part 2 - Electronic Whistling/Acoustic Guitar/Wind
  • A1c Part 3 - 2 Acoustic Guitars/Electronics
  • A2 Duet For Two And Street Market
  • A3 On-Through-Out-Up
  • A4 Waiting For Life
  • A5 The Middle Of Whose Night?
  • A6 Wrap A Keyboard Round A Plant
  • A7 Twist And Knit For Two Guitars
  • A8 Up Above My Heart
  • B1 A Cymbal And Much Electronics
  • B2 To Roger Waters Wherever You Are
  • B3 Mr Peugeot's Trot
  • B4 Upon Compostion
  • B5 Concrete Line Up
  • B6 Rise Up Sebastian!
  • B7 Looming View
  • B8 Can't You Stop That Thing?